Get on with your life

The elections are finally finally over.  Many times in my voting life I have not had the pleasure of voting for the winning candidate. My life went on, I continued to work towards the ideals I hold dearly.

So do the same those of you who are still complaining. Do something positive. . . your negativism only  brings you down; makes others wish to stay away from your wrath and does nothing to help your cause.

About mentaldiva

Only dead fish go with the flow--I am not swimming upstream all the time, but I certainly do not merely go with the flow either. Professional female with expectations of equity living in a redneck community needing to express herself!
This entry was posted in Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

